in

Rules Guy: I hit my ball with a practice swing, after taking a free drop. What now? (golf.com)

What do you do when you accidentally skull your ball into the water with a practice swing? Rules Guy has the answer.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

The best golf content delivered directly to your inbox.

Wedge Guy: The science of selecting your wedges (www.golfwrx.com)

Phil Mickelson doesn't sound confident in his chances but he has one more week to impress Ryder Cup captain Steve Stricker (golfweek.usatoday.com)